Turkey

Turkey Placeholder
Turkey

3

ERIC Districts

139

ERIC Rotaract Clubs

Rotaract DistrictDRR 2017/18District Contact
2420Ayda Akyıldızdrr@rotaract2420.com
2430Mehmet Şimşek rtc.mehmetsimsek
@gmail.com
2440
Çağla Ekiz caglaekiz@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Name Rotary District City Club President 2017/18 Club Email
Rotaract Club Adalar 2420 İstanbul Alp Demirkıran ademirkiran@sabanciuniv.edu
Rotarac Club Ataköy 2420 İstanbul Nida Pekcan nidapekcan@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Ataşehir 2420 İstanbul İbrahim Kocakanat ibrahimkocakanat@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bakırköy 2420 İstanbul Enes Açanal enes.acanal@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Beşiktaş 2420 İstanbul Zeynep Günöz zgunoz@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bosporus 2420 İstanbul Deniz Kurdoğlu denizkurdoglu91@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Beyoğlu 2420 İstanbul Göktuğ Dikme goktug.dikme@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bostancı 2420 İstanbul Cihan Önalan cihanonalan1@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Caddebostan 2420 İstanbul Özge Demirel av.ozgedemirel@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Çorlu 2420 Tekirdağ Elif Kalender elifturkyilmazkalender@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Dolmabahçe 2420 İstanbul Oğuzhan Subaşı oguzhan.subasi.ieee@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Edirne- Mimar Sinan 2420 Edirne İzel Özmerdiven meltemizel@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Erenköy 2420 İstanbul Ceren Çolak ceren.colak7@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Etiler 2420 İstanbul Özge Koç ozgeekoc@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Fatih 2420 İstanbul İdil Saraçoğlu idilsaracoglu@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Fenerbahçe 2420 İstanbul Gamze Ünver gamzeunvr@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Fındıklı 2420 İstanbul Mehmet Erdinç Kaya baskan.findiklirotaract@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Galata 2420 İstanbul Kaan Özoran kaanozoran@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Galatasaray 2420 İstanbul Erinç Araz erincaraz@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Gayrettepe 2420 İstanbul Nergiz Yılmaz nergiz27@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Gebze 2420 Kocaeli Onurcan Öztürk onurcan.ozturkk@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Gölcük 2420 Kocaeli Umur Alkan Akbacak umuralkanumur@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İstanbul 2420 İstanbul Nejat Çınar Basmacı cinarbasmaci@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İzmit 2420 Kocaeli Cemre Günaydın cmregnydn@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kalamış 2420 İstanbul Nimet Ezgi Günal nezgig@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Karaköy 2420 İstanbul Buğra Erakkuş berakkus@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Körfez 2420 Kocaeli Gülşah Çubuklu cubuklugulsah@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Lüleburgaz 2420 Kırklareli Uğur Mutlu ugur@mutluderi.com
Rotaract Club Maçka 2420 İstanbul Uğur Akbulut akbulut108@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Maslak 2420 İstanbul Deniz Ceren Solak denizcerensolak@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Ortaköy 2420 İstanbul Emre Kılıç emrekilic555@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Sarıyer 2420 İstanbul Erkin Kartal erkinkartal@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Silivri 2420 İstanbul Uygar Atasoy uygaratasoy90@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Suadiye 2420 İstanbul Nazlı Şık nazlisk91@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Şişli 2420 İstanbul Elif Sanlı elifsanli1992@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Tuzla 2420 İstanbul Murat Berkin Mengeçin mengecinm@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Yalova 2420 Yalova Çağlar Sami Keser caglargn@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Yeniköy 2420 İstanbul Deha Çun dehacun@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Yeşilköy 2420 İstanbul Cankız Cansın Cağlı cankizcagli@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Zekeriyaköy 2420 İstanbul Zehra Yakut zyakutt@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bahçelievler 2430 Ankara Sırma Ekiz sirmaekiz@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kocatepe 2430 Ankara Yiğit Aylan ygtnoksel@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Koru 2430 Ankara İlayda Çiftçi cifci.ilayda@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Çankaya 2430 Ankara Elifsu Gözde Keser elifsu.keser93@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Eskişehir 2430 Eskişehir Alper Çetin alper.cetin@outlook.com
Rotaract Club Yıldız 2430 Ankara Ece Melike Ertür eceertur@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kavaklıdere 2430 Ankara Alican Akhan alican_akhan@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Gaziosmanpaşa 2430 Ankara Nursev Erdoğan nursevbilgin@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kızılay 2430 Ankara Eray Ağaoğlu agaoglu@kizilayrotaract.com
Rotaract Club Maltepe 2430 Ankara Beste Kasımoğlu bst_kasimoglu@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Oran 2430 Ankara Berk Kılıç berkkilc@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Tandoğan 2430 Ankara Cemre Baskir cemre.baskiir@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Ulus 2430 Ankara Meriç Çonka mericconka@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İncek 2430 Ankara Kaan Cevher cevherkaan@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Gazi 2430 Ankara Ömer Oğuzhan Karabacak omeroguzhan.k@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Başkent 2430 Ankara Ecem Yalız yalizecem@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Emek 2430 Ankara Ezgi Tokgöz ezgi.tokgoz@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Ankara 2430 Ankara Işıl Atasoy isilatasoy1@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Anıttepe 2430 Ankara Duygu Çevrim duygu.cevrim@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kayseri 2430 Kayseri Murtaza Akbulut murtaza_akbulut@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Mersin 2430 Mersin Andaç Avşar avsarandac@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Akdeniz 2430 Mersin Melih Demir cevizicitasarim@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kızkalesi 2430 MErsin Çağdaş Kılıçdoğan cagdaskilicdogan@gmail.com
Rotaract Club toros 2430 Mersin Bartu Aral bartuarl@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Tarsus 2430 Mersin Hasan Bahadır Bayır hsnbhdr33@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Adapazarı 2430 Adapazarı Zülal Demircan zulalzdzd@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bolu 2430 Bolu Umut Nur umutnur@ymail.com
Rotaract Club Safranbolu 2430 Safranbolu Atanur Yurtseven atanuryurt@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Çark 2430 Sakarya Selim Can Eras selimcaneras@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Karadeniz Ereğli 2430 Zonguldak Cafer Can Yılmaz cafercanyilmaz@windowslive.com
Rotaract Club Atakum 2430 Samsun Uğur ÖZer ugrozer@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İlkadım 2430 Samsun Aykut Gündoğdu aykutgundogdu91@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Ordu 2430 Ordu Kübra Bölükbaş kubraablkbs@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Trabzon 2430 Trabzon Argun Çakır cakirargun@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Alanya 2430 Alanya Seda Döven seda_doven@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Antalya 2430 Antalya Asu İllez Dede ille.ez@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Aspendos 2430 Antalya Ceyda Soyer ceyda.soyer@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Falez 2430 Antalya İsa Çal mimarisacal@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kaleiçi 2430 Antalya ÖZge Ayanlar ozge.ayanlar@getinge.com
Rotaract Club Perge 2430 Antalya Süleyman Köleoğlu suleymankoleoglu@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Almaty 2430 Almaty Anna Kelberg nyushis@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Baku 2430 Baku Orxan Isgenderov orxan.isgenderov1993@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Baku International 2430 Baku Bashirov Gulmemmed gulmemmed_bashirov@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bishkek 2430 Baku Saadat Ruslanova saadat.ruslanovna@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Nomad Bishkek 2430 Baku Meerim Baiterekova miyabaiterekova@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Jalalabad 2430 Jalalabad Haroon Ahmadi felc_ayc@yahoo.com
Rotaract Club Allaben 2430 Gaziantep Işık Çetin isikcetn@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İpekyolu 2430 Gaziantep Muzaffer Şekeroğlu muzaffersekeroglu@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kavaklık 2430 Gaziantep Eren Özgül erennozgul@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Yesemek 2430 Gaziantep Mehmet Karakan mmtkrkn@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Adana 2430 Adana Gizem Kahya gizemkahya01@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Çukurova 2430 Adana Vahap Bovyadaoğlu vahapboyvadaoglu@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Güney 2430 Adana Enes ŞAhin esahin290189@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Seyhan 2430 Adana Necmettin Selek necmettinselek@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Tepebağ 2430 Adana Engin Elçi enginelci@msn.com
Rotaract Club 5 Ocak 2430 Adana Can Okumuş canokumus92@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Antakya 2430 Antakya Gizem Dede gzmdede@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Agora 2440 İzmir Kadir Çağdaş Cengiz cengizcagdas35@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Alsancak 2440 İzmir Murat Biçen mbicen@yandex.com
Rotaract Club Bademli 2440 Bursa Ahmet Nadir Çakmak ahmetnadircakmak@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Balçova 2440 İzmir Yasemin User yaseminuser@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Balıkesir 2440 Balıkesir Nilay Kepçe nilaykepce@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bandırma 2440 Bandırma Oğuzhan Eruğuz oguzhaneruguz@yahoo.com
Rotaract Club Bodrum 2440 Bodrum Ercan Aydın ercan@barokmedia.com
Rotaract Club Bornova 2440 İzmir Meriç Kaya merickaya@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bostanlı 2440 İzmir Simin Sayılır Çuhadaroğlu siminsayilir@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Buca 2440 İzmir Yunus Topal yunus595@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Bursa 2440 Bursa Yiğit Tekin Gelmez yigittekingelmez@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Çanakkale 2440 Çanakkale Semra Dom semrayucel286@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Çekirge 2440 Bursa Berkun Ergun berkunergun@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Çiğli 2440 İzmir Barış Topsakal baristopsakal@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Delikliçınar 2440 Denizli Volkan Uçak volkan_ucak2000@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Denizli 2440 Denizli Özge Gül ozgeozer@egeekip.com.tr
Rotaract Club Didim 2440 Aydın Buket Ülgen Tekbacak buketulgen@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Dokuz Eylül 2440 İzmir Begüm Özsoy begumzsy18@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Efes 2440 İzmir İrem Sunalbursalıoğlu iremsbursalioglu@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Ege 2440 İzmir Uğur Çamoğlu ugur.camoglu@sisbim.com
Rotaract Club Gemlik 2440 Bursa Fikret Bekmezci fikretbekmezci@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Göztepe 2440 İzmir Anıl Yağcı anil-yagci@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Gündoğdu 2440 İzmir Hanzade Baykal hanzadebaykal18@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Güzelbahçe 2440 İzmir Arda Özkan ardaozkan@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Güzelyalı 2440 İzmir Mithat Boz mithatboz@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İnegöl 2440 Bursa İsmail Sargın sargin@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club İzmir Ekonomi 2440 İzmir Sevgi Mestçi sevgiimestci@gmail.com
Rotaract Club İzmir 2440 İzmir Ayşe Orçun cetinkaya.aysee@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Karşıyaka 2440 İzmir Tilda Acar tilda.acar@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Konak 2440 İzmir Mustafa Cem Özkaya m.cem.ozkaya@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kordon 2440 İzmir Gizem Kaya gizemkaya92dr@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Magnesia 2440 Manisa Ali Avcı aliiiavci@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Marmaris 2440 Muğla Emre Vergili emrevergili@outlook.com
Rotaract Club Mavişehir 2440 İzmir Derin Rüstem derin.rustem@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Nilüfer 2440 Bursa Melis Fidancı mfidanci@uludag.edu.tr
Rotaract Club Osmangazi 2440 Bursa Serhan Sudaş serhan@serhansudas.com
Rotaract Club Salihli Sardes 2440 Salihli Aytek Örs aytekors@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Smyrna 2440 İzmir Ceylin Aydınay aydinayceylin@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Tophane 2440 Bursa Sinan Emre Şekerci dr@doktorsinan.com
Rotaract Club Turgutlu 2440 Manisa Yasemin Sağlam yasemin_saglam@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Urla 2440 İzmir Pelin Caran pelincaran@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club Yıldırım Beyazıd 2440 Bursa Egemen Engizek egemenengizek@yandex.com
Generated by wpDataTables