Poland

Poland Placeholder
Poland

1

ERIC District

18

ERIC Rotaract Clubs

Rotaract DistrictDRR 2017/18District Contact
2231

Mateusz Synakm.synak93@gmail.com

Poland

Rotaract Club Name Rotary District City Club President 2017/18 Club Email
Rotaract Club Bydgoszcz 2231 Bydgoszcz Tina Czapiewska rotaract.bydgoszcz@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Kraków Wawel 2231 Kraków Martyna Nowakowska m.nowakowska2@onet.eu
Rotaract Club Lublin 2231 Lublin
Rotaract Club Poznań 2231 Poznań Zuzanna Strauchmann z.strauchmann@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Olsztyn 2231 Olsztyn
Rotaract Club Szczecin 2231 Szczecin Kamil Żółkiewicz kamilzolkiewicz95@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Toruń 2231 Toruń Maria Siłakowska Rotaracttorun@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Trójmiasto 2231 Gdańsk-Sopot-Gdynia Bartosz Kucharski rotaractclubtrojmiasto@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Warszawa 2231 Warszawa
Rotaract Club Warszawa Fryderyk Chopin 2231 Warszawa Przemysław Kuźniar przemyslaw.kuzniar1@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Warszawa Stare Miasto 2231 Warszawa Bartosz Sieklucki b.sieklucki@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Śródmieście 2231 Warszawa Paulina Konopka Rotaractwarsaw@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Victory 2231 Warszawa Marcin Zdziera mzdziera@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Warszawa Wilanów 2231 Warszawa Selçuk Kaplan rotaractwilanowinternational@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Warszawa Zamek 2231 Warszawa Hanna Dropko prezydent@rtc-zamek.org
Rotaract Club Wrocław 2231 Wrocław Marta Jagoda rac.wroclaw@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Wrocław Centrum 2231 Wrocław
Rotaract Club Wrocław Panorama 2231 Wrocław
Rotaract Club Łódź 2231 Łódź Piotr Sitek piotr.jan.sitek@gmail.com
Generated by wpDataTables