Croatia

Croatia… where life never stops

Croatia Placeholder
Croatia

1

ERIC District

17

ERIC Rotaract Clubs

Rotaract DistrictDRR 2017/18District Contact
1913Sabina Ulovecdrrcroatia@gmail.com
Club NameRotary DistrictCity President 2017/18Contact
Rotaract Club Agram1913ZagrebRoko Bjelicarotaractclubagram@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Carlstadt1913KarlovacAna Katušinrotaract.karlovac@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Dubrovnik1913DubrovnikNikola Čerjan
Rotaract Club Međimurje1913ČakovecLuka Munđarracmedjimurje@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Osijek1913OsijekDinko Mandurićinfo@os.rotaract.hr
Rotaract Club Rijeka1913RijekaEna Šukundarotaractrijeka@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Slavonski Brod1913Slavonski BrodMonika Trkuljarotaractklubsb@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Split1913SplitJakov Matasrotaract.klub.split@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Split novi1913SplitNina Prusacrotaract.split.novi@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Varaždin1913VaraždinViktor Ožegracvarazdin@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Velika Gorica1913Velika GoricaMihaela Farkašrotaractvelikagorica@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Zagreb1913ZagrebMatija Mirkovićrotaract-klub-zagreb@googlegroups.com
Rotaract Club Zagreb 12421913ZagrebDavid Geštakovskiinfo@raczg1242.hr
Rotaract Club Zagreb Centar1913ZagrebPetra Radetić Barićpetra.radetic-baric@rotaract-centar.hr
Rotaract Club Zagreb Kaptol1913ZagrebStjepan Puljićrac.zg.kaptol@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Zagreb Sesvete1913ZagrebJosipa Vrkljanzgs.rotaract@gmail.com
Rotaract Club Zagreb Zrinjevac1913ZagrebStjepan Šebekrac.zg.zrinjevac@gmail.com