Bulgaria

Bulgaria Placeholder
Bulgaria

1

ERIC District

30

ERIC Rotaract Clubs

Rotaract DistrictDRR 2017/18District Contact
2484
Vahan Bohosyandrr@rotaract-bg.org
Rotaract Club Name Rotary District City Club President 2017/18 Club Email
Bansko-Razlog 2482 Bansko & Razlog Nikolay Slivkov nikolay.slivkov@gmail.com
Blagoevgrad-Center 2482 Blagoevgrad Nino Avrejski ninoavreyski@gmail.com
Burgas-Pirgos 2482 Burgas Nikolay Tudzarov ntudjarov@gmail.com
Burgas- Primorie 2482 Burgas Kristian Milchev Christian.milchev@gmail.com
Varna 2482 Varna Victoria Parashkevanova victoria.p@victoriaunique.com
Varna-Evksinograd 2482 Varna Ilina Dyakova ilina.dyakova@gmail.com
Veliko Tarnovo 2482 Veliko Tarnovo Kalin Stefanov kstefanov93@gmail.com
Dupnitsa 2482 Dupnitsa Jan Iliov jan_iliov@abv.bg
Kardzali 2482 Kardzali Arkan Apturahman arkannihat@gmail.com
Pazardzik-Besapara 2482 Pazardzik Tanya Sokolova sokolova.rotaract@gmail.com
Panagyurishte 2482 Panagyurishte Hristo Elkin hdgalaxy@abv.bg
Pleven-Centrum 2482 Pleven Konstantina Karakadieva kkarakadieva@gmail.com
Plovdiv 2482 Plovdiv Atanas Kalnev a.kalnev@abv.bg
Plovdiv-Puldin 2482 Plovdiv Stanimira Petrova petrova.stanimira@gmail.com
Plovdiv-Philipopol 2482 Plovdiv Petya Boneva petya@vetex-bg.com
Pomorie 2482 Pomorie Tanya Yovova tania_iovova@abv.bg
Ruse 2482 Ruse Teodor Pasev teodorpasev@gmail.com
Svishtov 2482 Svishtov Tunai Gaphurov tunay.gafurovv@gmail.com
Sliven 2482 Sliven Stefan Gigov sg.gigov@gmail.com
Sofia 2482 Sofia Ema Karadjian ema_karadjian@yahoo.com
Sofia-Balkan 2482 Sofia Stanislav Dimitrov s.dimitrov8908@abv.bg
Sofia-Vitosha 2482 Sofia Ivan Stoyanov arch.ivanstoyanov@gmail.com
Sofia- Vitosha Izgrev 2482 Sofia Tsvetomira Ivanova tsvetomira.ivanova@gmail.com
Sofia-Serdika 2482 Sofia Nikola Yordanov yordanov.nikola92@gmail.com
Sofia-City 2482 Sofia Evgeni Ivanov evgeni_ivanov_ivanov@abv.bg
Sofia-Tangra 2482 Sofia Stanislav Ivanov stanislav.p.ivanov@gmail.com
Sofia-Center 2482 Sofia Lilia Goranova goranova.l@gmail.com
Stara Zagora 2482 Stara Zagora Teodor Naydenov teodor.naydenov@yahoo.com
Haskovo 2482 Haskovo Ivaylo Dobrev dobrev.rotaracthaskovo@gmail.com
Shumen 2482 Shumen Michael Varbanov mihael_vyrbanov@abv.bg
Generated by wpDataTables