Austria

Austria Placeholder
Austria

2

ERIC Districts

28

ERIC Rotaract Clubs

Rotaract DistrictDRR 2017/18District Contact
1910Elisabeth KrassniggMDRR@rotaract-md.org
1920Elisabeth KrassniggMDRR@rotaract-md.org

Austria

Rotaract Club Name Rotary District City Club President 2017/18 Club Email
RAC Blue Danube-Niederösterreich 1.910 Vienna Tobias Ertl racbluedanube@gmail.com
RAC Graz 1.910 Graz Elias Karabelas contact@rac-graz.at
RAC Hartberg-Oberwart 1.910 Hartberg- Oberwart Markus Raser rotaract.hbow@gmail.com
RAC Innsbruck 1.920 Innsbruck Stefan Theussl club-innsbruck@rotaract-md.org
RAC Kapfenberg sm@rt 1.910 Kapfenberg Fuchs Maximilian Franz mgaller@gmail.com
RAC Karwendel 1.920 Karwendel Sporer Dominik d.sporer@sbhandel.at
RAC Klagenfurt-Wörthersee 1.910 Klagenfurt Sebastian Adami info@rotaract-klagenfurt.at
RAC Klosterneuburg 1.910 Klosterneuburg Nicole Schickschlik club-klosterneuburg@rotaract-md.org
RAC Leoben 1.910 Leoben Mariella Haider club-leoben@rotaract-md.org
RAC Linz 1.910 Linz Dominik Robotka linz@rotaract.at
RAC Rosenheim-Kufstein 1.920 Rosenheim-Kufstein Viktoria Multrus benedikt.frank@rotaract.de
RAC Salzburg 1.920 Salzburg Thomas Jarosch rotaract.salzburg@gmail.com
RAC Salzkammergut 1.920 Gmunden Grafinger Maximilian info@rotaract-salzkammergut.at
RAC Sankt Pölten 1.910 St. Pölten Alexander Enzenhofer rotaract-stp@gmx.at
RAC Tulln-Krems 1.910 Tulln an der Donau Felix Sadek club-tulln-krems@rotaract-md.org
RAC Weinviertel 1.910 Wolkersdorf Sebastian Schwelle office@rotaract-weinviertel.at
RAC Weiz 1.910 Weiz Lukas Laßbacher rotaract.weiz@gmail.com
RAC Wels 1.920 Wels Paul Hammerl office@rotaract-wels.at
RAC Wien 1.910 Vienna Andreas Köninger rotaract.wien@gmail.com
RAC Wien- Albertina 1.910 Vienna Martin Sohm club-wien-albertina@rotaract-md.org
RAC Wien- Belvedere 1.910 Vienna Anna Sophie Handle racwienbelvedere@gmail.com
RAC Wien- Graben 1.910 Vienna Katharina Knotzinger office@rac-wiengraben.at
RAC Wien- Hofburg 1.910 Vienna Benedikt Widhalm office@rac-hofburg.at
RAC Wien- Innere Stadt 1.910 Vienna Peter Puhr office@rac-wis.at
RAC Wien- Oper 1.910 Vienna Sarah Gruber club-wien-oper@rotaract-md.org
RAC Wien- Secession 1.910 Vienna Lauritz Mörsen office@rotaract-secession.at
RAC Wien- Stadtpark 1.910 Vienna Albert Kafka president@rac-wien-stadtpark.at
RAC Wolfsberg 1.910 Wolfsberg Florian Sternat club-wolfsberg@rotaract-md.org
Generated by wpDataTables